please wait ...

Who does what 2019-2020

Committee

Helen Sijsling

Chairman
(chairman@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Sponsorship
(sponsorship@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Travel, Social Media
(travel@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Young Arts Project
(youngart@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Ali Durston

Vice-chairman
(vc@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Hosting
(hosting@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Dinners
(dinnerlady@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Robert Durston

Treasurer
(treasurer@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Membership
(membership@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Data Protection Officer
(DPO@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Lindsay Handcock

Secretary
(secretary@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Lindsay Rafter

Programme secretary
(progsec@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Liz Roseveare

Social
(social@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Dinners
(dinnerlady@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Wim van Hornsveld

Newsletter
(editor@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Anne Duse

New Members
(newMembers@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Publicity
(pub-news@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Biennale
(biennale@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)

Non-committee helpers

  • Annabel Durston, Assistant Treasurer
  • Martyn Hayes, Website, proofreader
  • Wendy Horn, Programme team
  • Tony Pulle, Auditor
  • Chris Roseveare, Auditor & Dinners desk
  • Bram Zeggelaar, Auditor (travel)
  • Avril Toyne, Proofreader
  • Babak Eshraghi , Lecture projectionist
  • Christine Davies, Membership desk
  • Roger Mead, Membership desk
  • Louise Scheffer, Membership desk
  • Josephine Boath, Reception desk
  • Angela Diaz, Reception desk
  • Rob Scheffer, Door
  • Stella Duckett, Travel desk
  • Ylva Llungren, Travel desk
  • Ros Hampson, New members
  • Sharon White, New members
  • Anne Catherine Brostrom, New members
  • Annika Sandmark, New members
  • Jutta Johansson, New members
  • Kate Hayes, New members
  • Nick Davies, General help
  • Linda Malmstrom, Not specified

Summary

Assistant Treasurer::Annabel Durston
Auditor::Tony Pulle
Auditor & Dinners desk::Chris Roseveare
Auditor (travel)::Bram Zeggelaar
Biennale::Anne Duse  
Chairman::Helen Sijsling  
Data Protection Officer::Robert Durston  
Dinners::Ali Durston  
Dinners::Liz Roseveare  
Door::Rob Scheffer
Form tester::Anonymous Bosch
General help::Nick Davies
Hosting::Ali Durston  
Lecture projectionist::Babak Eshraghi
Membership::Robert Durston  
Membership desk::Christine Davies
Membership desk::Louise Scheffer
Membership desk::Roger Mead
New members::Anne Catherine Brostrom
New Members::Anne Duse  
New members::Annika Sandmark
New members::Jutta Johansson
New members::Kate Hayes
New members::Ros Hampson
New members::Sharon White
Newsletter::Wim van Hornsveld  
Not specified::Linda Malmstrom
Programme secretary::Lindsay Rafter  
Programme team::Wendy Horn  
Proofreader::Avril Toyne
Publicity::Anne Duse  
Reception desk::Angela Diaz
Reception desk::Josephine Boath
Secretary::Lindsay Handcock  
Social::Liz Roseveare  
Sponsorship::Helen Sijsling  
Travel desk::Stella Duckett
Travel desk::Ylva Llungren
Travel, Social Media::Helen Sijsling  
Treasurer::Robert Durston  
Vice-chairman::Ali Durston  
Website, proofreader::Martyn Hayes  
Young Arts Project::Helen Sijsling